Class Awards

Recognizing Students that have exemplified excellence in a given class

Math	A-J	K-Z
Dally	Daniella Eder	Breanna Smith
Geraldo	Aria Evans	Alexa Regateiro
Peacock	Emilia (Mimi) Favetta	Ryan Sinha
Eoon	Janaii Eliavon	McKaylea Uhler

ELA	A-J	K-Z
Nardone	Delimarie Elizondo	Ryan Sinha
Johansen	Adarsh Jacob	Dominic Locricchio
Wallace	Gavin Jaskot	Maya Kirton
Cowan	Janaii Eliavon	Deysi Lema Minchala
K. Paul		Giacomo Ripa

Social Studies	A-J	K-Z
Atsma	Robeson Bennett	Angelina Ochoa Niriel Shults
Nunes	Danielle Carter Ayanna Jones	Lyfe Smith
Reeder	Adarsh Jacob	Brooke Meisner
McCrudden	Delimarie Elizondo	Saniya Williams

Science	A-J	K-Z
Varela	Amara Julien	Mathias Orrico
Kalenak	Faith Deuschel	Gabriel Morales
Rubenstein	Andrea Charalambous	Alejandro Ramirez
D'Elia	Brian Calle Yanez	Siena Zeppa

World Language	A-J	K-Z
Amorim/Spanish	Olivia Gart	Ryan Sinha
Grammatica/Italian	Damari Godinez	Ethan Szymanski
Yu/Mandarin	Emily Benton	Kayla Mitchell

Related Arts	A-J	K-Z
Art - Lopez	Emely Condor Robalino	Maya Price
Art - Oliver	Emily Benton	Yulia Vera Toala
Band - Bryson	Alex Henriquez	Claire Kantor
Orchestra - Solino	Landan Griola	Maya Kirton
Chorus - Martin	Free Dixon	Abigail Rothstein
Reading-	Alan Elizarraras Sincere Ifill	Ashton Prevail
Phys Ed-Vitale	Robeson Bennett	Steven Mulvihill Brook Meisner
Phys Ed-Haine	Phara Delmacy	Mathias Orrico

MAYOR'S CITIZEN PRIDE AWARD

Awards students that exemplify good citizenship in both the Roosevelt community and the surrounding community. (This award is presented by Mayor Parisi to students who are great citizens of the West Orange community.)

Delimarie Elizondo

Christian Anderton

President's Education Award

Ceremony at 2:00PM

Each year since 1983, the President of the United States has recognized students for their educational excellence. The President's Education Award for educational **achievement** is given to students who have earned all A's and B's in every subject and every marking period for their 2 years at Roosevelt middle School. And the President's Education Award for educational **excellence** is given to students who have earned all A's in every subject and every marking period throughout their 2 years at Roosevelt middle School.

The following students have earned all A's and B's and will receive the President's award for educational achievement.

As I read your name please stand and remain standing until the last name is read.

Satiana Alvarez Robeson Bennett Emily Benton Oluwayemisi Browne Kyle Cassidy Emely CondorRobalino Breanna Cordero Nunez Aaliyah Correa Olivia Dennis Daniella Eder Janaii Eliavon Delimarie Elizondo Isabella Ford-Valiente Liana Gadson Olivia Gart James Gatzke Annika Ginocchio Arden Greer Alex Humala Adarsh Jacob Gavin Jaskot Ayanna Jones Amara Julien Congratulations!!!! Thank you very much, please be seated.

And now, the recipients of the President's award for educational **excellence**, having earned straight A's. Once again, as I read your name please stand and remain standing until the last name is read.

Danielle Carter Aria Evans

Ceremony at 4:00PM

Each year since 1983, the President of the United States has recognized students for their educational excellence. The President's Education Award for educational **achievement** is given to students who have earned all A's and B's in every subject and every marking period for their 2 years at Roosevelt Middle School. The following students have earned all A's and B's and will receive the President's award for educational achievement.

As I read your name please stand and remain standing until the last name is read.

Claire Kantor Maya Kirton Ansel Kurien Deysi Lema Minchala Charlotte Lipschutz Jessica Marino Molly McSharry Zoe McSharry Brooke Meisner Chloe Miller Angie Montoya Curi Ryan Morris Mathias Orrico Vanessa Palta Carchi Mishaele Pierre Maya Price Alexa Regateiro Abigail Rothstein Joanna Rubinstein Ryan Sinha Lyfe Smith Olivia Stone Ethan Szymanski McKaylea Uhler Kaylee Ventura Lauren Villasin Letesha Wallace And last but not least! Siena Zeppa Congratulations!!!! Thank you very much, please be seated.